RASM Installs 2019 Officers and Board, Announces Awards

Real Estate


The Realtor Association of Sarasota and Manatee (RASM) has installed the 2019 officers and directors and recognized six award winners at its Installation and Awards Banquet. Incoming President Amy Worth, Broker Associate with RE/MAX Platinum Realty, announced her goal to focus on the professionalism, productivity and profitability of RASM’s 6,500 REALTOR members.

The newly installed officers for 2019 are President Amy Worth of RE/MAX Platinum Realty, President-Elect David Clapp of RE/MAX Alliance Group, Treasurer Adam Chicoine of RE/MAX Alliance Group, Secretary Georgina Clamage of Michael Saunders & Company and Immediate Past President Greg Owens of Keller Williams on the Water. The board of directors serving in 2019 are Tony Barrett, Rico Boeras, Michael Bruno, Jody Carlson, Jaymie Carter, Michelle Crabtree, Lee Forbes, Bill Furst, Sharon Gould, Alex Krumm, Renee Marquiss, Maryellen Paterson, Roger Piro, Brian Tresidder, Tony Veldkamp and Steve Zeris.

Six members were also recognized for their contributions and achievements in 2018. The following recipients were nominated and selected by their peers: Peter Crowley, RE/MAX Alliance Group – 2018 REALTOR of the Year; Roger Piro, RE/MAX Alliance Group – 2018 President’s Award; Michael Bruno, Michael Saunders & Company – 2018 Distinguished Service Award; Robin Wentz, Keller Williams Realty Manatee – 2018 Humanitarian Award; Jamie Black, Cross Country Mortgage – 2018 YPN Member of the Year; and Elizabeth Reynolds, IAS Marketing Services – 2018 Business Partner of the Year.

Realtor Association of Sarasota and Manatee

« View The Monday Dec 10, 2018 SRQ Daily Edition
« Back To SRQ Daily Archive

Other Articles in Real Estate

Sep 1, 2018Jacob Ogles

Rosemary Rising