Habitat for Humanity Sarasota Announces 2019 Board and Officers



Habitat for Humanity Sarasota, Inc has recently announced the 2019 Board of Directors. The Executive Committee members are: Chair - John R. Peshkin, founder and principal at Vanguard Land; Vice Chair - Dave Langhout, vice president of Kolter Homes; Secretary - Tommy Gregory, an attorney with Williams Parker Harrison Dietz & Getzen and member of the Florida House of Representatives; Treasurer - Brian Watson, director of finance at Vanguard Land; and Renee Snyder, President and CEO, Habitat Sarasota.

Habitat Sarasota also elected one new member to the board: Justin Powell - Vice President of Palmer Ranch Holdings, Ltd. Continuing in their roles on the Board of Directors are the following members: Michael Bruno of Michael Saunders & Co, Bonnie Dezii, Michelle Crabtree of Premier Sotheby’s International Realty, Jody Garris of TIAA Bank, Lynn Kisser, Sarasota County Commissioner Alan Maio, Jennifer Poppen of Wells Fargo, Stephen Sutter of Sutter Roofing, Carl Watkins of Allegiant Private Advisors and Stephen Wilbur of Stirling and Wilbur Engineering Group.

Habitat for Humanity Sarasota

« View The Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 SRQ Daily Edition
« Back To SRQ Daily Archive

Other Articles in Philanthropy

Feb 26, 2019Brittany Mattie

Aviara Proves Knot Too Bad at Miami Boat Show

Jan 31, 2019Jacob Ogles

Kasten to Helm Sarasota Chamber

Jan 31, 2019Brittany Mattie

Lord of Alkali