Jewish Federation of Sarasota-Manatee Announces Board and Officers



Michael Ritter, president of The Jewish Federation of Sarasota-Manatee’s board of directors, has announced the organization’s 2019 board of directors. New members include Lauren Fineman, Mary Gratehouse, Bob Israeloff, David Millstone and Mel Taub. Board promotions include former treasurer, Randon Carvel, who will now serve as president-elect; former vice present, Roz Goldberg, who will now serve as treasurer; and Merrill Wynne, who moves from director to vice president. Cycling off the board are Fran Braverman and Irene Ross.

The Federation’s slate of officers includes: Michael Ritter, president; Randon Carvel, president-elect; Patti Wertheimer, immediate past-president; Ian Black, vice president; Stacy Hanan, vice president; Anne Spindel, vice president; Merrill Wynne, vice president; Roz Goldberg, treasurer; and Debbie Haspel, secretary/governance officer. Other members include Sepi Ackerman, Len Drexler, Marsha Eisenberg, Al Ernst, Lauren Fineman, Mary Gratehouse, Julie Green, Bob Israeloff, Simone Knego, Linda Lipson, David Millstone, Michelle Mitchell, Iris Nahemow, Nancy Roucher, Alan Silverglat, Bunny Skirboll, Adrea Sukin, Mel Taub, and Peter Wells. Lifetime board members are: Barbara Ackerman, Alan Ades, Tom Bernstein, David Chaifetz, Lewis Hanan, and Lois Stulberg.

Jewish Federation of Sarasota-Manatee

« View The Monday Jan 21, 2019 SRQ Daily Edition
« Back To SRQ Daily Archive

Other Articles in Business

Jan 31, 2019Jacob Ogles

Kasten to Helm Sarasota Chamber

Jan 31, 2019Brittany Mattie

Lord of Alkali

Jan 31, 2019Phil Lederer

The Nutty Professor