Competitions

Events

SkillSHARE

Register To Participate at The 2020 SkillSHARE Summer Mentorship Summit

Thursday, April 09, 2020

11am-1pm5:00 - 7:30 PM

SkillSHARE Summer Mentorship Summit

Hear Me Roar Luncheon

Reserve Your Tickets for the 2020 Hear Me Roar Leadership and Awards Luncheon

Friday, May 01, 2020

11am-1pm10:30am-1pm

2020 Hear Me Roar Leadership and Awards Luncheon

Best of SRQ Local / SRQ Magazine

Early Bird Tickets Open Soon for the TGIF Best of SRQ Local Party

Friday, June 05, 2020

11am-1pm5:00 - 8:00 PM

TGIF Best of SRQ 2020

Past Events

SB2 Symposium | 2020 State of the Regional Economy and Localpreneur of the Year Awards

Reserve Your Tickets for SB2 | State of the Regional Economy and Localpreneur of the Year Awards

Thursday, February 20, 2020

SB2 Symposium | Philanthropic Agenda and Annual Good Hero Awards

SB2 | Philanthropic Agenda and the Good Hero Awards

Monday, December 09, 2019

Modern Home Symposium

Modern Home Symposium | Inspiration Behind Architecture

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Modern Education Symposium

Modern Education Symposium| Meet Private and Charter Schools

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

SB2 Symposium | Transformation in Philanthropy

SB2 Luncheon | Transformation in Philanthropy

Thursday, July 25, 2019

TGIF Best of SRQ 2019

TGIF Best of SRQ Local Party

Friday, April 05, 2019

SB2 Symposium | State of the Regional Economy and Localpreneur of the Year Awards

SB2 | State of the Regional Economy and Localpreneur of the Year Awards

Thursday, January 24, 2019